Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arlington Pain & Therapy

Pain Management Physicians & Neuromusculoskeletal Medicine Specialists located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

81 total reviews

Arlington Pain & Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Pain & Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly M.
Submitted 08/20/19
I love Dr Hong!!! He is so thorough. He is very knowledgeable, understanding with a great bedside manner. He gets it! Because of him, I have quality of life and not in a wheelchair. He deserves 10 stars!!!
Darnell R.
Submitted 08/19/19
He always makes sure you understand your care and all your questions are answered. Wonderful Doctor
James H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Arlington Pain & Therapy is a great place. The staff is courteous and professional. Dr. Dirnberger is extremely thorough and explains everything so it is understandable. He is also very friendly and puts me at ease.
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Was very well treated. Had to wait to long to see Dr,
Anita C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great doctors, very thorough. I feel better already!
Tracy H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Knowledgeable patient and speaks of solutions! Love him and everyone.at the office.
Nancy V.
Submitted 08/07/19
I have been very happy with Dr. Dirnberger and his staff from day one. He is a very caring doctor! He always knows exactly what I need when I complain of new pain or more intense pain and he always helps me! I couldn’t ask for a better doctor and I highly recommend him!
Earnest W.
Submitted 08/06/19
I was happy with their service.
Tina J.
Submitted 08/06/19
I love my Dr. And I trust him. He prays for me and my health he has what's best for me before just doing whatever,he is in touch with my other dr's and I like that. He knows when I'm having a bad day an not feeling well just by looking at me. I love this him be cause he really cares about his pt.
Darla R.
Submitted 08/05/19
I completely believe that Dr. Hong must be the most CARING physician that lives! I always feel completely heard and taken care of. He is knowledgeable and compassionate, which is a perfect combination. I am so grateful for his care!
Edward Y.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Hong and his staff are very courteous and professional. They are willing to answer all your questions thoroughly. They never are in a rush to push you through. I would recommend him to my friends.
Joel B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Butler took the time to listen to all my questions.And to give me the different types of procedures that I could try to help my back problem.
Diana H.
Submitted 08/01/19
I never have a problem at Dr. Dirnberger’s office. My appointment is usually on time and all of the workers are sweet and attentive. Dr. Dirnberger listens to what I have to say and does whatever I need to make my pain and life tolerable. Very thankful to have found the clinic to help me.
Rosie M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Hong is very knowledgeable and compassionate. He explains what he’s doing and he lets me talk. His staff is equally compassionate and I enjoy my office visits because of this. They all make me feel relaxed all the time. I highly recommend Dr. Hong!
Deborah M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Always listens to you. Gives same consideration to each person.
Tanganika B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr Hong is awesome and so is his workers!
Roberta G.
Submitted 07/18/19
I have been coming to Arlington Pain and Therapy for several years, and I have never had a single bad experience. Everyone here is so kind and courteous, and it’s great to see them every month! I’m also doing much better physically than I have been in years.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr.Hong is an excellent doctor. I’m so glad I found him. He is very nice, knowledgeable, helpful, compassionate, and always does his best to give his patients the best care he can. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a pain management doctor. I just can’t say enough good things about Dr. Hong and his staff.
Princess H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Hong is a great doctor, who is down to earth. He listens, is understanding and always offers solutions. I am really glad that I found him.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/09/19
My questions were answered. And Dr. Hong scheduled my next procedure as previously discussed.