Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Arlington Pain & Therapy

Pain Management Physicians & Neuromusculoskeletal Medicine Specialists located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

123 total reviews

Arlington Pain & Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Pain & Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very courteous staff and very caring, knowledgable doctor.
Mark A.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr D and staff always listen and take good care, I’m glad to know them
Brian B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Doctor listened really well and worked quickly to help with my pain issues
Alexa O.
Submitted 11/14/19
It’s so great to be able to move without pain again
Kristi D.
Submitted 11/11/19
All the staff were very kind, knowledgeable, and patience.
David C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Hong and his entire staff were completely professional and caring. They actually stop whatever they are doing and give you their complete attention. Dr. Hong is probably the most professional and competent doctor I have ever dealt with. They exude caring and sensitivity.
Patricia D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent
Bao N.
Submitted 11/04/19
I am very pleased with the doctor, nurse, assistant, and receptionist. They are very kind and friendly. Especially Miss Lan Nhi.Thanks all
Allan K.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Hong is fantastic and the other staff members were very kind and helpful
Sandra W.
Submitted 11/01/19
I had a flare up of bursitis in my left hip that was making it hard to do my job at work. Dr. Dirnberger gave me an injection yesterday and today my pain is much less. I know it takes at least two days for the medicine to bathe the area so I know tomorrow I will be much better. Dr. Dirnberger is an excellent physician and I tell all my friends and acquaintances about his office. I have referred many people to them. I have always been completely satisfied with my treatment at his office!
Denise M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Nice place
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Hong is a terrific doctor. He listens to me and treats me accordingly. He is very encouraging and treats his patients with complete respect. I really can’t say enough about how great Dr. Hong and his staff are.
Tonya C.
Submitted 10/30/19
The doctors at the office have excellent communication skills, and actually listen to their patients. It’s nice to know that some doctors truly care!
James R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Dirnberger is a great doctor from a technical aspect taking care of my medical needs and also in his soft skills; consistently asking questions that demonstrates he cares for his patients well being.
Laqueta R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Derinberger very informative and very through. I have never had as much time spent with a Dr. explaining all factors of pain management. Very satisfied with Dr. and staff.
Marvin C.
Submitted 10/26/19
It was very professional and the Dr actually talked to. Me like I was human treated me with care you don’t see today I was very impressed gave me options I’d recommend these guys to any one
Cathy K.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Butler listened to my complaints about an ongoing issue with shoulder pain,checked all my current test info and my history,gave his assessment of what could be going on and our course of where to start and end to resolve issue.He gave me a shot,which started some relief in his office right then,told me to continue rehab. I have been a patient of Dr Butler's for over a year now,he always listen and acts accordingly. He is so knowledgeable, I feel he is giving me the best medical advice available. I truly trust him,he has been right everytime. Great staff and super great Doctor.
Mechell B.
Submitted 10/22/19
All staff is friendly curteous, professional and caring even the doctor. No long wait...you are seen exactly at your appointment time...office is very nice and clean. I would recommend this facility to anyone..i guarantee you won't be disappointed
Lelia W.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very professional the Dr and all the staff
Roxanne R.
Submitted 10/14/19
He was nice and listen to what a had to say. Also told me some things no one else ever told me. A real good doctor. And his the lady that took all my infor was real nice too