Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Arlington Pain & Therapy

Pain Management Physicians & Neuromusculoskeletal Medicine Specialists located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

14 total reviews

Arlington Pain & Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Pain & Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce Z.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Hong is the best. Understands my pain and his goal is always to fix it and make it better.
Wilson W.
Submitted 04/18/19
I felt very comfortable and confident with Dr. Butler. Treated with respect for my situation and time. They were on time, knowledgeable and I didn't feel rushed.
Laura C.
Submitted 04/18/19
I was very pleased with my experience. I really liked Dr. Dirnberger and feel he is a very knowledgeble physician. Everyone else in the office was very nice and helpful. I will recommend Dr. Dirnberger to others.
Rubyann M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Best doctor ever! He listens, takes his time and staff are all amazing!
Diana H.
Submitted 04/09/19
As always very attentive and answered all questions. Staff is also friendly and caring.
Christopher M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Doctor D is perfect. Always takes care of me and is very attentive. The force is strong in him. Jedi? Maybe
Shawn H.
Submitted 04/05/19
exactly what I need and dr. very happy
Vickie M.
Submitted 04/04/19
All my questions get answered, explains any new treatment that is available to you. You never feel rushed. Very happy with Dr. Dirnberger and his staff.
Catherine O.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Dirnbeger is the best. He takes his time with you and doesn't rush. He truly cares about you and makes you feel like your his only patient. Not many Dr's. out there that has his compassion. Love him.
Joanne O.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great! Doctor very caring and engaged. Got the help I needed
Shirley A.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very personable and easy to understand!
Jacquelyn R.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr.Mark Dirnberger is a remarkable doctor. He is concerned and cares about you're over all health. He Explains everything about you're medicine very efficient. He has encouraged and suggested to me , how to manage my pain better, with short walks and light workouts . But not to over exert myself rest when needed. The staff is awesome. I don't dread going to the doctor anymore. I highly recommend Dr. Dirnberger!! Thank you Dr. Dirnberger for given me a quality of life again.
Tracy H.
Submitted 03/28/19
I have been going here for a few years now. I didn't start with Dr. Butler but I'm ever so grateful to have him and Ms. Hermine now. They are a great group of people who really care and focus on solutions for pain relief. I love them!!!
Alexandria C.
Submitted 03/27/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Butler. He is very helpful and tends to my pain and helping me live a more quality life. Please Thank him for me. He is awesome