Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arlington Pain & Therapy

Pain Management Physicians & Neuromusculoskeletal Medicine Specialists located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

55 total reviews

Arlington Pain & Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Pain & Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Was 10min early because I have a long drive and was taken back immediately. Dr Dirnberger spent as much time with me as I needed and I was still headed home 20min after I arrived
Misty M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very careing and considerate doctor and staff.
Donald M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great doctor. Listens and takes action to my needs. Easy to talk to. Staff is very friendly.
Albert H.
Submitted 06/22/19
VERY careing and honest and profesional
James L.
Submitted 06/20/19
After nearly 3 years of visits I believe that Dr. Butler is caring and compassionate and understands my needs.
Deborah P.
Submitted 06/19/19
Good all around
Connie S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Hong was great! He didn't hurry, listened to what I had to say, had a great bedside manner, & came up with a strategy for my pain. The first thing I said to my husband after we walked outside was "I really like him"!
Juanita G.
Submitted 06/12/19
The dr is great but i can never get a call back when i call the office
Bonnie G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Staff is always friendly, always on time. Dr Dirnberger is very knowledgeable and extremely understanding.
Barbara J.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr Butler was compassionate, and very helped me to understand my condition, and the best procedure to help eliminate the pain. He spent almost an hour with me. I never felt he was rushing through our appointment. Such a rare experience. I am so fortunate to find a doctor who cares. I really didn't think there any left.
Tonya C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Dirnberger and Dr. Butler are the first doctors I’ve had that listen to me about my pain. They have helped me reduce my pain and to feel Lillian I’m being heard.
Roy G.
Submitted 05/31/19
I’m seeing Dr. Butler for back and leg pain that’s keeping me from my regular daily activities. Traveling, even for short distances has become extremely uncomfortable. After meeting with Dr. Butler, going over my medical history and current symptoms he and I decided on a plan to treat my pain and get back to an acceptable level of activity. Dr. Butler is kind, focused and capable. I’m ready to move forward with treatment. Thanks, Dr. Butler
Anthony J.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very helpful.
Lori H.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr. Butler was very thorough and put my mind at ease about my situation and the treatment plan. He is easy to talk to and understand.
Janis S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Hong was very caring and willing to do whatever it takes to help me with my problem. I highly suggest that you pay a visit with him and let him try to help you with your problem.
Vanessa G.
Submitted 05/24/19
Coming to your office was the best expierence I had in a long time. He was kind and respectful and actually sat and listened to me
Patricia M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very impressed with the care I received someone who made me feel like I was important to them and cared. I would recommend your office to everyone who has problems and can't find a good doctor this would be the best place to go. Office staff was very helpful and everyone treated you with respect and that is important
Jacquelyn R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Dirnberger is so caring, compassionate and cares about your overall health. He is a extraordinary doctor . If all doctors were like as Dr. Dirnberger we would have a whole lot of healthier people. I highly recommend Dr Dirnberger. The staff is just lovely. Thank you, Dr. Dirnberger and Staff. Jacquelyn Richardson
Leah V.
Submitted 05/22/19
Office staff was very friendly and organized. Dr. Hong was very nice. He took his time and very thorough. I would definitely recommend him.
Doris G.
Submitted 05/21/19
He take the time to explain everything to you .listen to all your questions and answer them. Always have the time to work on my hip and make sure when you leave all your questions are answered