Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Regency Pain & Therapy Institute

Pain Management Physicians & Neuromusculoskeletal Medicine Specialists located in Mansfield, TX

131 total reviews

Regency Pain & Therapy Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regency Pain & Therapy Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann B.
Submitted 02/12/21
Wonderful, as always!!! Dr. Dirnberger is very: patient, compassionate, understanding always willing to listen and very helpful in anyway he can. He also treats you like a person often like family, not a number. I have always loved this about him! He knows me pretty well now so he can always tell if something is wrong. He takes really good care of me. He is amazing! And the Girls up front are always very polite and welcoming. I have been a patient here for years, I will not go anywhere else. :-)
David S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr Butler listens to your concerns and explains the + and - of any treatment options while striving to control your pain in best way possible.
Camilla C.
Submitted 10/02/20
I feel so blessed to have finally found a pain Dr. that listened to me, and took immediate action help my pain. He and his staff are first rate, and first class.
Amelia P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Follow up visit went well
Teresa G.
Submitted 06/16/20
Takes time to listen to questions and concerns. Has a plan to help with pain. Thank you.
Alice S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Always a pleasure to see a doctor and staff who truly cares!
Darnella E.
Submitted 02/02/20
I'm alive today because of Dr. Butler and his wonderful staff. Dr. Butler and his team treats their patients like family. They've been treating my muscle skeletal issues for over 5 years and I'll NEVER go else where. They NEVER push narcotics. So, if u r looking for a doctor that pushes opioids this isn't the practice for u. He will write a narcotic script. However, they're goal is to ease or eliminate the pain. His goal is for patients to reduce or eliminate the need for narcotics. It's not about the money with them it's actually about improving patient's quality of life. Dr. Butler literally saved my life. Dr. Butler thoroughly reviewed all the pieces, regarding my past pain complaints, tests and doctor's notes. After 12 years of bouncing around from doctor to doctor Dr. Butler knew something else was going on besides the pain. He referred me to another doctor(Dr. Parcells) who found life threatening illnesses. Thank u sooo much for all u do and they way u do it.
Vanessa G.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very satisfied with Doctor hung the best doctor that I can ever ask for
Jennifer M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very courteous staff and very caring, knowledgable doctor.
Mark A.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr D and staff always listen and take good care, I’m glad to know them
Brian B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Doctor listened really well and worked quickly to help with my pain issues
Alexa O.
Submitted 11/14/19
It’s so great to be able to move without pain again
Kristi D.
Submitted 11/11/19
All the staff were very kind, knowledgeable, and patience.
David C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Hong and his entire staff were completely professional and caring. They actually stop whatever they are doing and give you their complete attention. Dr. Hong is probably the most professional and competent doctor I have ever dealt with. They exude caring and sensitivity.
Patricia D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent
Bao N.
Submitted 11/04/19
I am very pleased with the doctor, nurse, assistant, and receptionist. They are very kind and friendly. Especially Miss Lan Nhi.Thanks all
Allan K.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Hong is fantastic and the other staff members were very kind and helpful
Sandra W.
Submitted 11/01/19
I had a flare up of bursitis in my left hip that was making it hard to do my job at work. Dr. Dirnberger gave me an injection yesterday and today my pain is much less. I know it takes at least two days for the medicine to bathe the area so I know tomorrow I will be much better. Dr. Dirnberger is an excellent physician and I tell all my friends and acquaintances about his office. I have referred many people to them. I have always been completely satisfied with my treatment at his office!
Denise M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Nice place
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Hong is a terrific doctor. He listens to me and treats me accordingly. He is very encouraging and treats his patients with complete respect. I really can’t say enough about how great Dr. Hong and his staff are.