Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Regency Pain & Therapy Institute

Pain Management Physicians & Neuromusculoskeletal Medicine Specialists located in Mansfield, TX

100 total reviews

Regency Pain & Therapy Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regency Pain & Therapy Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanley A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very detailed and informative, helped me understand what was going on, plus he seems like he cares about every pain problem you're having
Tara N.
Submitted 07/21/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Butler and Dr. Dirnberger at times for nearly 4 yrs and have nothing but great things to say about them both as physicians! Excellent care you do not find often, they take time with their patients to work out long-term benefits and overall healing. It is clear they genuinely care and everyone on their staff has always been awesome too!
Christine C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very sociable clinic. Neat clean and efficient. Almost no wait time. Dr. Very knowledgeable and informative. Easy access to clinic as well!
Dean W.
Submitted 07/12/21
It is always good to see smiling face from the staff
Christopher M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Good dr.
Michael C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very good
Steve D.
Submitted 06/25/21
The office clinic is very clean, organized and customer oriented. Staff personnel showed courtesy and care. Dr Butler is real professional and took time explain to me on my problem and cause. I sincerely appreciated for his explanation not only on my ailment but also how to cure with effective saving for me on payment. Thanks Very much, doc
Shauna H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Dirnberger is one of the best, most caring doctors that I have ever been to. Since I have been going to him my life is improving so much! His staff are also very kind and respectful. I couldn't give this practice a high enough rating!
Dave M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Always a great experience- very detailed and is always there to help.
Edward S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Dirnberger always takes the time required to fully discuss the problems and what can be done to resolve the problems under discussion.
Shirley R.
Submitted 06/17/21
Staff is very professional And the facility is state of the art! My Doctor is attentive and completely thorough and knowledgeable. He also knows the latest procedures. I highly recommend them
Matthew M.
Submitted 06/04/21
The entire team is always a 10 with me. The team and Doctor Dirnburger are attentive and on time unlike other doctors I frequent. And If necessary provide seamless changes. Matthew T Martin
Patricia E.
Submitted 06/04/21
The Dr and staff were very helpful and have a plan to help with my spine and knee.
Matthew M.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr Dirnburger and staff are excellent. They are kind, attentive and understanding. They listen carefully to my concerns and counsel me as needed. We have general as well as technical conversation so as to help me understand their responses. They listen to my whinnying with true concern. They are top shelf.
Ann B.
Submitted 02/12/21
Wonderful, as always!!! Dr. Dirnberger is very: patient, compassionate, understanding always willing to listen and very helpful in anyway he can. He also treats you like a person often like family, not a number. I have always loved this about him! He knows me pretty well now so he can always tell if something is wrong. He takes really good care of me. He is amazing! And the Girls up front are always very polite and welcoming. I have been a patient here for years, I will not go anywhere else. :-)
David S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr Butler listens to your concerns and explains the + and - of any treatment options while striving to control your pain in best way possible.
Camilla C.
Submitted 10/02/20
I feel so blessed to have finally found a pain Dr. that listened to me, and took immediate action help my pain. He and his staff are first rate, and first class.
Amelia P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Follow up visit went well
Darnella E.
Submitted 02/02/20
I'm alive today because of Dr. Butler and his wonderful staff. Dr. Butler and his team treats their patients like family. They've been treating my muscle skeletal issues for over 5 years and I'll NEVER go else where. They NEVER push narcotics. So, if u r looking for a doctor that pushes opioids this isn't the practice for u. He will write a narcotic script. However, they're goal is to ease or eliminate the pain. His goal is for patients to reduce or eliminate the need for narcotics. It's not about the money with them it's actually about improving patient's quality of life. Dr. Butler literally saved my life. Dr. Butler thoroughly reviewed all the pieces, regarding my past pain complaints, tests and doctor's notes. After 12 years of bouncing around from doctor to doctor Dr. Butler knew something else was going on besides the pain. He referred me to another doctor(Dr. Parcells) who found life threatening illnesses. Thank u sooo much for all u do and they way u do it.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very courteous staff and very caring, knowledgable doctor.