Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arlington Pain & Therapy

Pain Management Physicians & Neuromusculoskeletal Medicine Specialists located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

104 total reviews

Arlington Pain & Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Pain & Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxanne R.
Submitted 10/14/19
He was nice and listen to what a had to say. Also told me some things no one else ever told me. A real good doctor. And his the lady that took all my infor was real nice too
Helena W.
Submitted 10/11/19
Wonderful
Alexa O.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Durnberger is very through & has been very helpful in his treatments with me. I would definitely recommend him.
Teresa C.
Submitted 10/10/19
He listen to what the patient had to say. Everyone was super nice and helpful.
Charlotte B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Discussed things I need to be aware of regarding falls
Nellma B.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Hong seemed very nice and attentive to my problem
Timothy G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great
Natale C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very pleasant.
Rickey R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great doctor well run office. Just what I needed
Sonya D.
Submitted 10/01/19
The care I received was amazing.... the Doctor listened to my concerns and was very attentive, I'd recommend them to the multitudes... Sonya Dorsey
Raymond K.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great.
Artina M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Butler is awesome and he’s always upfront and conservative. Your care is important
Andrew R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Perfect
Stephanie G.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Dirnberger and his staff are friendly and want to help you feel better. He often has students which I think is great! There is no one better to teach the techniques of being a great doctor than a GREAT DOCTOR!
Tara B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Cant recommend a better doctor to understand and help with my pain and treatment plan!
Foster L.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Hong is great
Timothy A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very nice doctor and staff
Kathryn B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Great care
Toni A.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Hong takes his time with me to get the complete story about my health issues and concerns. He is very knowledgeable and above all, he cares!
Michael B.
Submitted 08/27/19
Relieved to be getting help with my pain.