Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Regency Pain & Therapy Institute

Pain Management Physicians & Neuromusculoskeletal Medicine Specialists located in Mansfield, TX

165 total reviews

Regency Pain & Therapy Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regency Pain & Therapy Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet B.
Submitted 06/23/22
The doctor took time to listen to my concerns and made recommendations. He was very helpful. Definitely recommend him!
Juan B.
Submitted 06/20/22
It is almost impossible to get a hold of anyone in the building. I’ve called every department and nobody answers the phone and they do not return your call. I am very un pleased and will look for another doctor because of this.
Tyrone E.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Dirnberger is Thorough and very good!
Nancy V.
Submitted 06/09/22
I have always received the very best care from Dr. Dirnberger and his associates for all the many years that I have been seeing him. His office is top notch from staff to the office itself. They always make me feel like they are happy to see me and have given me great service. I am very happy!
Karen W.
Submitted 06/08/22
Good
Susan F.
Submitted 06/08/22
It was my first visit and I was most pleased.
Debbie R.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great communication
Frances M.
Submitted 06/06/22
I was very pleased with how knowledgeable Dr Butler is. I felt comfortable talking to him.
Adelita A.
Submitted 06/01/22
Has far as health care and assessment wonderful. Being seen in a timely manner no long periods of wait time excellent.
Donna P.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very informative and helpful.
Pamela B.
Submitted 06/01/22
A wonderful experience as always. I never have to wait but a few minutes to be seen. Dr & staff are very friendly & I have always been treated with respect.
Shauna H.
Submitted 05/31/22
This practice is excellent! Dr. Dirnberger combines expertise and a willingness to listen and discuss. Also, the staff is very friendly and professional. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes when I arrive on time for an appointment. I think of myself lucky to be a patient of Dr. Dirnberger's! Would trust him with my family, and that's saying alot!
Tiffanee R.
Submitted 05/28/22
Friendly, professional, and informative
Deborah W.
Submitted 05/27/22
I have been going see Dr. Dirnburger for several years now due to chronic pain management. His office is an hour from my home. The 2 hour trip plus office visit take up a big part of my day; however it is well worth it to have the care that he gives. My treatment plan is always individualized to my specific needs, weither it be knee injections, medications, etc. I have been able to acheive a much improved quality of life where pain doesnt dictate my life, I do. His staff is kind and respectful and work together with the Doctor's to guide you through each process of your office visit procedures. The facility is always clean and their state of the art physicl therapy suite is on site. If you have the medical need/s that Dr. Dirnburger or one of his associates provide, I highly recommend you check out their facility and consider their care.
Denise J.
Submitted 05/19/22
Describe why my pain levels is so high
Yolanda T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very nice
Roger S.
Submitted 05/16/22
I have been going to dr. Dirnberger for many years now have never had to wait too long have always gotten professional informative care
Matthew M.
Submitted 05/16/22
As always great
Matthew M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Some of my appointments are a pleasure
Rena T.
Submitted 05/16/22
My 1st visit with Dr Butler was 5 stars! The fact that he took his time to listen to my concerns and my needs made me 100% sure I found a doctor who cares about my health and not about just getting paid!! Looking forward to this new journey with Dr Butler