Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Regency Pain & Therapy Institute

Pain Management Physicians & Neuromusculoskeletal Medicine Specialists located in Mansfield, TX

87 total reviews

Regency Pain & Therapy Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regency Pain & Therapy Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew M.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr Dirnburger and staff are excellent. They are kind, attentive and understanding. They listen carefully to my concerns and counsel me as needed. We have general as well as technical conversation so as to help me understand their responses. They listen to my whinnying with true concern. They are top shelf.
Ann B.
Submitted 02/12/21
Wonderful, as always!!! Dr. Dirnberger is very: patient, compassionate, understanding always willing to listen and very helpful in anyway he can. He also treats you like a person often like family, not a number. I have always loved this about him! He knows me pretty well now so he can always tell if something is wrong. He takes really good care of me. He is amazing! And the Girls up front are always very polite and welcoming. I have been a patient here for years, I will not go anywhere else. :-)
David S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr Butler listens to your concerns and explains the + and - of any treatment options while striving to control your pain in best way possible.
Camilla C.
Submitted 10/02/20
I feel so blessed to have finally found a pain Dr. that listened to me, and took immediate action help my pain. He and his staff are first rate, and first class.
Amelia P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Follow up visit went well
Darnella E.
Submitted 02/02/20
I'm alive today because of Dr. Butler and his wonderful staff. Dr. Butler and his team treats their patients like family. They've been treating my muscle skeletal issues for over 5 years and I'll NEVER go else where. They NEVER push narcotics. So, if u r looking for a doctor that pushes opioids this isn't the practice for u. He will write a narcotic script. However, they're goal is to ease or eliminate the pain. His goal is for patients to reduce or eliminate the need for narcotics. It's not about the money with them it's actually about improving patient's quality of life. Dr. Butler literally saved my life. Dr. Butler thoroughly reviewed all the pieces, regarding my past pain complaints, tests and doctor's notes. After 12 years of bouncing around from doctor to doctor Dr. Butler knew something else was going on besides the pain. He referred me to another doctor(Dr. Parcells) who found life threatening illnesses. Thank u sooo much for all u do and they way u do it.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very courteous staff and very caring, knowledgable doctor.
Mark A.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr D and staff always listen and take good care, I’m glad to know them
Brian B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Doctor listened really well and worked quickly to help with my pain issues
Alexa O.
Submitted 11/14/19
It’s so great to be able to move without pain again
Patricia D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent
Sandra W.
Submitted 11/01/19
I had a flare up of bursitis in my left hip that was making it hard to do my job at work. Dr. Dirnberger gave me an injection yesterday and today my pain is much less. I know it takes at least two days for the medicine to bathe the area so I know tomorrow I will be much better. Dr. Dirnberger is an excellent physician and I tell all my friends and acquaintances about his office. I have referred many people to them. I have always been completely satisfied with my treatment at his office!
Denise M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Nice place
Tonya C.
Submitted 10/30/19
The doctors at the office have excellent communication skills, and actually listen to their patients. It’s nice to know that some doctors truly care!
James R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Dirnberger is a great doctor from a technical aspect taking care of my medical needs and also in his soft skills; consistently asking questions that demonstrates he cares for his patients well being.
Laqueta R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Derinberger very informative and very through. I have never had as much time spent with a Dr. explaining all factors of pain management. Very satisfied with Dr. and staff.
Marvin C.
Submitted 10/26/19
It was very professional and the Dr actually talked to. Me like I was human treated me with care you don’t see today I was very impressed gave me options I’d recommend these guys to any one
Cathy K.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Butler listened to my complaints about an ongoing issue with shoulder pain,checked all my current test info and my history,gave his assessment of what could be going on and our course of where to start and end to resolve issue.He gave me a shot,which started some relief in his office right then,told me to continue rehab. I have been a patient of Dr Butler's for over a year now,he always listen and acts accordingly. He is so knowledgeable, I feel he is giving me the best medical advice available. I truly trust him,he has been right everytime. Great staff and super great Doctor.
Mechell B.
Submitted 10/22/19
All staff is friendly curteous, professional and caring even the doctor. No long wait...you are seen exactly at your appointment time...office is very nice and clean. I would recommend this facility to anyone..i guarantee you won't be disappointed
Alexa O.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Durnberger is very through & has been very helpful in his treatments with me. I would definitely recommend him.