Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Regency Pain & Therapy Institute

Pain Management Physicians & Neuromusculoskeletal Medicine Specialists located in Mansfield, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Regency Pain & Therapy Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regency Pain & Therapy Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very caring and professional.
Princess H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Dirnberger and staff are just awesome! Attentive, listens and show that they are there for you. I couldn't say enough good things about them. I always recommend Dr. D to people.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very good
Jitana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
The Best of the Best here they can help with all of your needs here
Jitana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Such a great team I Love them theyare caring Hearts and Hands genuinely cares thank you all
Denise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent knowledge of my aches in my neck/back
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great as usual! Asks all needed questions. Does not waste time with unnecessary tests. Gets needed prescriptions to pharmacy in timely manner.
Karin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Every staff member is professional, knowledgeable, informative, welcoming and friendly. I would recommend this pain and therapy team to everyone!!
Carla M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I was a little nervous because a bunch people entered the room and my anxiety was pushed to its limit and then I was asked a bunch questions I really didn't know how to answer but in the end I think he was able to figure it out. I am not good with verbal stuff and being put on the spot.
Gladys R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I like very much
RANDO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
5 stars
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
He was very up front and explained everything
Patrica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very helpful and concerned about my health
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very pleasant workers. New nurse aide very nice and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Dirnberger is fantastic. He gave me a prescription for migrain headaches and I have not suffered with them anymore. He is very thorough.
Dave M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Dirnberger and medical staff takes care of your needs. Dr. Dirnberger never rushes you and is always resourceful.
Rita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. DIRNBURGER IS A AWESOME DR!! and so is his staff. He and his staff listens to you about your problems and with concern.
Akeia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
It was my first time seeing Dr. Butler and I was very pleased with the visit.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Dirnberger and his staff provide professional, courteous and friendly service.
Adelita A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Warm, welcome, efficient and professional
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I’ve seen Dr Jason Butler for several years for pain therapy for my knees and a rehabilitation for rotator cuff surgery. The Gel Shots he gave me for both my knees allowed me to live a pain free life. The Rehab for my rotator cuff surgery has my shoulder as good as new. Since he no longer gives the gel shots, he is referring me to an orthopedic surgeon who does. Regarding my Back Pain and Scoliosis, he advised a back brace would weaken me, not help me. He said if my back pain increases, I might consider pain numbing shots and/or burning nerve ends to reduce the pain.